Our Staff

Our Mountain Waterworks staff has experience and expertise that is unparalleled in our industry. We encourage you to contact our dedicated staff with any questions you might have, we are always happy to talk to you.

P: 208.780.3990

ENGINEERING STAFF

Tim Farrell, P.E., Principal Engineer
 E: tfarrell@mountainwtr.com
 _______________________________________
 
Stuart Hurley, P.E., Principal Engineer
E: shurley@mountainwtr.com  

_______________________________________

Lance Dennis, P.E., Senior Project Manager, Boise
E: ldennis@mountainwtr.com    
_______________________________________

Mike Woodworth, P.E., Senior Project Manager, Boise
E: mwoodworth@mountainwtr.com  
_______________________________________

David Allison, P.E., Senior Project Engineer, Boise
E: dallison@mountainwtr.com 
_______________________________________

Ryan Rehder, P.E., Senior Project Engineer, Lewiston
E: rrehder@mountainwtr.com 

_______________________________________

Jonathan Kaminsky, P.E., Senior Project Engineer, Lewiston
E: jkaminsky@mountainwtr.com 

_______________________________________

Ed Stowe, E.I.T., Project Engineer, Boise
E: estowe@mountainwtr.com
_______________________________________

Terrence Stevenson, E.I.T., Project Engineer, Lewiston
E: tstevenson@mountainwtr.com

_______________________________________

Bo Hurlburt, E.I.T., Project Engineer, Boise
E: bhurlburt@mountainwtr.com 
_______________________________________

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Kristina Gillespie, Business Manager
E: kgillespie@mountainwtr.com  
_______________________________________

Keri Hill, Environmental Science & Funding Procurement
E: khill@mountainwtr.com
_______________________________________

Oscar Williamson, Senior Technical Designer
E: owilliamson@mountainwtr.com
_______________________________________

Steve Bennett, Senior Technical Designer
E: sbennett@mountainwtr.com  
_______________________________________

Bri Cornwall, Administrative Specialist
E: bcornwall@mountainwtr.com 
_____________________________

Bill Burke, Construction Manager
E: bburke@mountainwtr.com

_____________________________

Ben Robinson, Technical Consultant, Coeur d'Alene
E: brobinson@mountainwtr.com
_______________________________________

Warren Drake, Operations Manager, McCall
E: wdrake@mountainwtr.com
_______________________________________

Buzz Copple, Construction Inspection & Management
E: office@mountainwtr.com
_______________________________________

Bob Mize, Construction Inspection & Management
E: office@mountainwtr.com